Committee

Please direct all general enquiries to: ogmhc@ogmhc.com.au

Alternatively please direct your enquiry to the appropriate committee member listed below.

Executive Committee - 2020


PresidentJohn Hutton
president@ogmhc.com.au
Vice PresidentMichael Hore0433 377 738vicepresident@ogmhc.com.au
SecretaryJodi Van Nus
ogmhc@ogmhc.com.au
TreasurerJodie Heath treasurer@ogmhc.com.au
Operations ManagerAaron Solig0419 961 110opsmanager@ogmhc.com.au

Elected Committee - 2020


Men's Turf CoordinatorJames Naughtin & Timothy Pearcemensturf@ogmhc.com.au

Women's Turf CoordinatorJade Wylliewomensvp@ogmhc.com.au

Metro's/Masters CoordinatorAndrew Cookemensgrass@ogmhc.com.au

Junior CoordinatorTracy Benson-Cooperjuniors@ogmhc.com.au

H2H CoordinatorKaren Wellmanh2h@ogmhc.com.au

RegistrarHolly Dixonregistrar@ogmhc.com.au

Junior RegistrarJohn Bamfordjuniorsregistrar@ogmhc.com.au

Uniform CoordinatorJodi Van Nusuniform@ogmhc.com.au

Equipment CoordinatorRod Armstrong-

NewsletterClaire Backhousenewsletter@ogmhc.com.au

Social Media AdvisorClaire Wylliesocialmedia@ogmhc.com.au


Gold Sponsors
Venture Accountants and Business ConsultantsVenture Accountants and Business Consultants

Professional services include auditing, taxation services, succession planning, and business consulting. If you require any of the above services, please contact David Gerrans and the Venture team.

Phone (08) 9347 9555
Silver SponsorsBronze Sponsors