Hookin2Hockey (Minkey)

Get into Hockey in 2020

Welcome to a new season of Hook in 2 Hockey! 

This a great way to introduce your child to the fantastic sport of hockey. 

Our sessions are on Saturday mornings at Lilac Hill, and run over 8 weeks in both Term 2 and Term 3 with a focus on developing essential skills in a fun and friendly environment. 

We welcome children from pre-primary through to year 4. 

Registration this year will include an OGMHC shirt and socks. A hockey starter kit can be ordered if you need it, which includes a stick and shin pads for an additional cost . However if you are new to the sport and not sure if you want to invest in the equipment just yet, we will have a selection of sticks available to use. 

For safety reasons, shin pads and mouth guards must be worn during training and matches. 

Follow the link to register now! If you have any questions please send an email to H2h@ogmhc.com.au 

Season will start Saturday 2nd May 2020!



Hi, 
Our H2H Season is coming to an end. 

To celebrate a fantastic year of hockey we will finish up with a sunset session on the Guildford Grammar Turf on Friday 13th September. 

To help cover costs for the windup and assist with catering please follow the link and register here:


og

Calendar - Term 2 2019  
Saturday 4th May 2019 9am Skills Session at Lilac Hill
Saturday 11th May 2019 9am Skills Session at Lilac Hill
Saturday 18th May 2019 9am Skills Session at Lilac Hill
Saturday 25th May 2019 Super Saturday - hosted by Eastern Blades at Altone Park (332 Benara Rd Beechboro)
Saturday 1st June 2019 Long weekend Bye
Saturday 8th June 2019 Super Saturday - hosted by OGMHC at Lilac Hill
Saturday 15th June 2019 9am Skills Session Lilac Hill
Sunday 23rd June 2019 Hockey WA Minkey Carnival, 9am to 1pm at YMCC ground
Saturday 29th June 2019 9am Skills Session at Lilac Hill

H2H 20190501
Gold SponsorsSilver SponsorBronze Sponsor